SHIP FROM MALAYSIA | Free Shipping on Order ABOVE RM100 (West Malaysia Ony) Dismiss

REVIEWS

Enjoy the summer time and shop our SS20 Collection at up to 50% off.
linsein
June 11, 2021
High quality pants, soft to touch. Fast delivery, would definitely buy again!
aliceling07
June 11, 2021
Best pants, so comfort ??
limhc9663
June 11, 2021
Betul betul suka dengan cutting and warna NY juga ok ?
ismaliza780
June 10, 2021
Fabric so quality ?? love it ?
erynalikhan
June 9, 2021
Sudah dapat barang banyan suka betul betul bagus"?
arabz8191
June 9, 2021
Wow nice, buy bundle n receive fast. Thanks Aviva ?
tbeeyen216
May 14, 2021
Tq...Good quality! Fast delivery!
wannurazilawanabdulaziz
May 11, 2021
This is my 2nd times order...Cantik...Kain pun selesa
Jayla Full Length Straight Cut photo review
zharifarah
May 11, 2021
2nd time order fall in sgt2? aviva the best bli plan utk jogging tp pakai basahan harian pn best? thanks aviva
Brigitte Full Length Street Cut Pants photo review
reid_upm
May 6, 2021
Kain cantik dan ngam. Sebab beli dgn duit sy kena puji wife pakai. Nt katanya nk beli lg. Pokai la sy
whackykie
May 4, 2021
A bit tight on the knee up…slightly smaller than my kendra version…anyway, it still fits?
alexwong87
April 29, 2021
Good quality product, I like it very much, worth for money! Good customer service too, they promptly replied all my questions, and assisted me to chan...More
Good quality product, I like it very much, worth for money! Good customer service too, they promptly replied all my questions, and assisted me to change my M size to S size on my request. thank you very much. Hope u sell many.
Brigitte Full Length Street Cut Pants photo review
mazrizayu
April 21, 2021
Terbaik... Dah repet banyak kali... Recommended Harga berbaloi.. Dapat free shipping
Brigitte Full Length Street Cut Pants photo review
sisnon
April 20, 2021
Received right item in good packaging..only a lit bit delay from seller to post out..took a day from seremban to terengganu services by dhl ?
chowsoochin
April 19, 2021
Colour runs. So, never wash with light colour clothes.
waniesaidell
April 17, 2021
Thanks barang selamat sampai... Tak pernah mengecewakan.... ???????? Korang terbaik... Korang terbaik...
Mia Edge Long Pants photo review
jentzen6
April 17, 2021
Received with condition, look nice wearing it, good material
Jayla Full Length Straight Cut photo review
norliyanabintimohdrahim
April 13, 2021
Thank you so much ?? arrived in good condition
TOP
Follow us

SHOPPING BAG 0

RECENTLY VIEWED 0

No products in the list.

Wishlist

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.